Contact

We encourage you to contact us directly

Contact details

Office location

V4L Sp. z o.o. Sp. K.
Nowy Rynek 6/3
70-533 Szczecin
NIP: 851-31-62-545

Contact

Tel/fax: +48 91 433 46 41
E-mail: v4l@v4l.pl
TimoCom ID: 237106

Development Department

Piotr Kyszka
Regional Development Specialist
Tel: +48 607 900 578
E-mail: p.kyszka@v4l.pl
Trans-ID: 485429-24

Forwarding Departament

spedycja@v4l.pl

Natalia Kasprzak

Forwarding Manager
phone: +48 607 900 574
mail: n.kasprzak@v4l.pl
Trans-ID: 485429-6

Ewelina Ekalt

Domestic and International Forwarder
phone: +48 607 900 576
mail: e.ekalt@v4l.pl
Trans-ID: 485429-11

Marta Świątek

Domestic and International Forwarder
phone: +48 607 900 572
mail: m.swiatek@v4l.pl
Trans-ID: 485429-21

Transport Department

transport@v4l.pl

Katarzyna Korzeniowska

Logistics / Domestic Forwarder
mail: k.korzeniowska@v4l.pl

Patrycja Olszyna

Logistics / International Forwarder
phone: +48 607 900 580
mail: p.olszyna@v4l.pl
Trans-ID: 485429-17

Damian Sokołowski

Logistics / International Forwarder
phone: +48 607 900 570
mail: d.sokolowski@v4l.pl
Trans-ID: 485429-29

Paweł Nagórski

Logistics / International Forwarder
phone: +48 607 900 560
mail: p.nagorski@v4l.pl
Trans-ID: 485429-30

Management

Grzegorz Bury

Chairman of the Board
mail: g.bury@v4l.pl

Write to us