Contact

We encourage you to contact us directly

Contact details

Office location

V4L Sp. z o.o. Sp. K.
Nowy Rynek 6/3
70-533 Szczecin
NIP: 851-31-62-545

Contact

Tel/fax: +48 91 433 46 41
E-mail: v4l@v4l.pl
TimoCom ID: 237106

Administration

Tel: +48 607 900 571
E-mail: administracja@v4l.pl

Forwarding Departament

spedycja@v4l.pl

Ewelina Ekalt

Senior Freight Forwarder
phone: +48 607 900 576
mail: e.ekalt@v4l.pl
Trans-ID: 485429-11

Marta Świątek

Senior Freight Forwarder
phone: +48 607 900 572
mail: m.swiatek@v4l.pl
Trans-ID: 485429-21

Magdalena Filip

Assistant in the Forwarding Department
phone: +48 607 900 579
mail: m.filip@v4l.pl
Trans-ID: 485429-40

Szymon Piecyk

Assistant in the Forwarding Department
phone: +48 607 900 574
mail: s.piecyk@v4l.pl
Trans-ID: 485429-36

Transport Department

transport@v4l.pl

Patrycja Sidorkiewicz

Senior Planner
phone: +48 607 900 580
mail: p.sidorkiewicz@v4l.pl
Trans-ID: 485429-17

Damian Sokołowski

Planner
phone: +48 607 900 570
mail: d.sokolowski@v4l.pl
Trans-ID: 485429-29

Alicja Węglewska

Planner
phone: +48 607 900 577
mail: a.weglewska@v4l.pl
Trans-ID: 485429-35

Daniel Kołtan

Assistant in the Transport Department
phone: +48 607 900 560
mail: d.koltan@v4l.pl

Management

Grzegorz Bury

Chairman of the Board
mail: g.bury@v4l.pl

Write to us