Contact

We encourage you to contact us directly

Contact details

Office location

V4L SP. Z O.O. SP. K.
Plac Stefana Batorego 3/5
70-207 Szczecin

NIP: 851-31-62-545

Contact

TEL/FAX: +48 91 433 46 41
v4l@eng.v4l.pl
TimoCom ID: 237106

Administration

TEL: +48 91 433 46 41
administracja@eng.v4l.pl

Forwarding Departament

spedycja@eng.v4l.pl

Ewelina Rutkowska
Forwarding Manager

Phone: +48 607 900 576
Mail: e.rutkowska@eng.v4l.pl
Trans-ID: 485429-11

Marta Świątek
Deputy Forwarding Manager

Phone: +48 607 900 572
Mail: m.swiatek@eng.v4l.pl
Trans-ID: 485429-21

Katarzyna Klejber
Assistant in the forwarding department

Phone: +48 607 900 561
Mail: k.klejber@eng.v4l.pl
Trans-ID: 485429-43

Julian Golczewski
Assistant in the forwarding department

Phone: +48 607 900 569
Mail: j.golczewski@eng.v4l.pl
Trans-ID: 485429-44

Transport Department

transport@eng.v4l.pl

Patrycja Sidorkiewicz
Transportation Manager

Phone: +48 607 900 580

Mail: p.sidorkiewicz@v4l.pl

Trans-ID: 485429-17

Alicja Węglewska
Deputy Transportation Manager

Phone: +48 607 900 577
Mail: a.weglewska@eng.v4l.pl
Trans-ID: 485429-35

Magdalena Filip
Deputy Leader of the Transportation Department

Phone: +48 607 900 579
Mail: m.filip@eng.v4l.pl
Trans-ID: 485429-40

Alan Gurban
Freight Forwarding Assistant

Phone: +48 607 900 570
Mail: a.gurban@v4l.pl

Management

zarzad@eng.v4l.pl

Grzegorz Bury
Chairman of the Board

Mail: g.bury@eng.v4l.pl

Venture for Logistics

Venture for Logistics

Venture for Logistics

Venture for Logistics

Venture for Logistics

Venture for Logistics

Write to us

Contact form